Board of Directors

SETHRA is governed by a tripartite Board of Directors. This board is comprised of elected public officials, private sector representatives, and especially low-income residents. The board of director's primary purpose is to assure that SETHRA fulfills its mission and meets its goals. More specifically, the board of directors' purpose is to set broad policy, to review and approve programs and budgets developed and implemented by the Executive Director, and to ensure financial stability and accountability.

Governing Board

Bledsoe County

  • Bledsoe County Mayor
  • Mayor of Pikeville
  • Policy Council

Bradley County

  • Bradley County Mayor
  • Mayor of Cleveland

Grundy County

  • Grundy County Mayor

Marion County

  • Marion County Mayor - Chairman
  • Mayor of Kimball

McMinn County

  • McMinn County Mayor

Meigs County

  • Meigs County Mayor - Vice Chairman
  • Mayor of Decatur
  • Policy Council

Polk County

  • Polk County Executive
  • Policy Council

Rhea County

  • Rhea County Executive
  • Mayor of Dayton
  • Policy Council

Sequatchie County

  • Sequatchie County Executive
  • Mayor of Dunlap
Resize Text