Cleveland Urban Area Transit System (CUATS)

CUATS is a small urban transit system that serves in the urbanized area of Cleveland, Tennessee. The system operates five fixed routes within the city, each with two designated stops and two transfer points. The Transit system is a flag stop operation. The hours of operation are 6:00am to 7:00pm. A sixth route will be implemented in the near future. CUATS is also equipped to pick up disabled clients at their homes through their Demand Response Division. Funded by Federal Transit Authority and Tennessee Department of Transportation and fares.

Route Schedule 

Public Transportation

Transportation is available to all residents of the nine county service area in Southeast Tennessee. The program allows almost unlimited access to facilities, shopping, doctors, etc through public transportation. Our goal in all transportation departments is to provide the most efficient, economical, safe transport for our clients as possible. The general public and contract clients are eligible to participate in public transportation. Funded by Tennessee Department of Transportation and fares.

SETHRA Transit Website

Resize Text